ACTOR

ACTOR webinar registration

Register for the free ACTOR webinar on November 3, at 8 am Pacific, 3 pm London, and 5 pm Helsinki time.

At the same time, subscribe to ACTOR project’s event email invitations. The events are managed by AE Partners. You can always unsubscribe.

ACTOR Event Registration
I grant AE Partners permission to store my e-mail for the registration.
Choose 'Yes' if you want to register!
I want to get ACTOR-specific email updates and invitations in the future

AGENDA

The webinar introduces you to the ACTOR project, its goals, its R&D, and the expected results. You get insight and inspiration for construction business and software development.

  • During the first half of the hour, we hear short presentations from the participating organizations about their role and results.
  • The second half is a panel discussion on construction productivity challenges and how process automation can tackle them.

Why this is hot right now?

The ACTOR R&D project aims to automate the coordination of construction actors with AI, AR, robotics, and other technologies. It improves the productivity of construction while reducing the CO2 emissions of a construction project.

ACTOR is supported by Business Finland’s Low Carbon Built Environment Program, which receives funding from the EU’s Recovery and Resilience Facility.

The ACTOR team
EU funding
Share This